longindustry.blogg.se

Find iphone app for mac
Find iphone app for mac













find iphone app for mac

If you have iOS 12 or macOS Mojave or earlier, learn how to set up Find My iPhone on your devices or use Find My Friends to locate your friends and family. Please note that Find My iPhone must be enabled in iCloud settings on your device before you can locate it with this app. The Find My app combines Find My iPhone and Find My Friends into a single app included in iOS 13, iPadOS, and macOS Catalina or later. To download apps from the Mac App Store, you need a Mac with OS X 10.6.6 or later.

find iphone app for mac

While in Lost Mode, your device can keep track of where it has been and report back so you can view its recent location history, right from the Find My iPhone app. Mac App Store is the simplest way to find and download apps for your Mac. Lost Mode locks your device with a passcode and can display a custom message and contact phone number right on the Lock Screen. If the file type you want to access is photos, you can use Windows Explorer (called File Explorer in Windows 10) to get it done. Find My iPhone will help you locate your missing device on a map, remotely lock it, play a sound, display a message, or erase all the data on it.įor missing iOS devices, Find My iPhone also includes Lost Mode.

find iphone app for mac

Simply install this free app, open it on Mac, and sign in with the Apple ID you use for iCloud. If you misplace your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, or Mac, the Find My iPhone app will let you use any iOS device to find it and protect your data.















Find iphone app for mac